Meet The Staff

ADMINISTRATOR    Mr. Dave Griffey – dgriffey@phcawarriors.com
Taylor Univ./Malone College, BS/MA Education, 33 years in Education, 15th year at PHCA

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT    Mrs. Kristin Anderson – kanderson@phcawarriors.com
Minnesota State Univ. Mankato, BS Accounting/Finance, 9 years in Education, 9th year at PHCA

SECRETARY/SHOPPING CARD COORDINATOR    Mrs. Terri Jacobs – tjacobs@phcawarriors.com
years in Education, 7th year at PHCA

KINDERGARTEN TEACHER    Mrs. Lisa Domer – ldomer@phcawarriors.com
Baptist Bible College, BS Education, 33 years in Education, 1st year at PHCA

1st GRADE TEACHER    Mr. Mitch Domer – mdomer@phcawarriors.com
Baptist Bible College, BS Education, 33 years in Education, 1st year at PHCA

2nd GRADE TEACHER    Mrs. Karen Weirich – kweirich@phcawarriors.com
Kent State University, BS Education, 25 years in Education, 14th year at PHCA

3rd GRADE TEACHER    Mrs. Jamie Ford – jford@phcawarriors.com
University of Akron, BS in Education, 3 years in Education, 3rd year at PHCA

4th GRADE TEACHER    Mrs. Tawnya Kraus – tkraus@phcawarriors.com
Baldwin Wallace University, BS in Education, 7 years in Education, 5th year at PHCA

5th GRADE TEACHER    Miss Christi Flick – cflick@phcawarriors.com
Cedarville University, BA Middle Childhood Education, 12 years in Education, 2nd year at PHCA

6th GRADE TEACHER    Mrs. Elena Barfell – ebarfell@phcawarriors.com
Cedarville University, BA Education, 17 years in Education, 9th year at PHCA

ART TEACHER    Mrs. Diana Juchnowski – djuchnowski@phcawarriors.com
Kent State Univ./Muskingum College, BA Art Education, 31 years in Education, 11th year at PHCA

LIBRARIAN    Mrs. Patty Burden – pburden@phcawarriors.com
St. John College of Cleveland, BS Nursing, 2 years in Education, 2nd year at PHCA

COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR    Mrs. Linda Johnson – ljohnson@phcawarriors.com
Auburn University, BS Computer Engineering, 2 years in Education, 2nd year at PHCA

MUSIC TEACHER – Mrs. Kathy Randolph – krandolph@phcawarriors.com
Bowling Green State University, BS Music and Special Education, 7 years in Education, 5th year at PHCA

DISCOVERY TEACHER    Mrs. Sharon Herman – sherman@phcawarriors.com
Bowling Green State University, BS Education, 30 years in Education, 22nd year at PHCA

PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER    Mrs. Francene Miller – fmiller@phcawarriors.com
Slippery Rock University, BS P.E./Health, 22 years in Education, 17th year at PHCA

INTERVENTION SPECIALIST    Miss Taryn Cieslak – tcieslak@phcawarriors.com
Kent State University/Baldwin Wallace University, BS Education/Intervention, 2 years in Education, 1st year at PHCA

SPEECH LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST    Mrs. Janet Doak – jdoak@phcawarriors.com
Cleveland State University, MA,  33 years in Education, 7th year at PHCA