Contact Us

Parma Heights Christian Academy

8971 West Ridgewood Drive
Parma Heights, OH  44130-4122

Phone:  440-845-8668
Fax:  440-886-5748

Email:  office@phcawarriors.com

 

 

ADMINISTRATOR    Mr. Dave Griffey – dgriffey@phcawarriors.com

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT    Mrs. Kristin Anderson – kanderson@phcawarriors.com

SECRETARY/SHOPPING CARD COORDINATOR    Mrs. Terri Jacobs – tjacobs@phcawarriors.com

LUNCHROOM COORDINATOR    Mrs. Maureen Fleming – mfleming@phcawarriors.com

KINDERGARTEN TEACHER    Mrs Katie King – kking@phcawarriors.com

1st GRADE TEACHER    Mrs. Emily Reeves – ereeves@phcawarriors.com

2nd GRADE TEACHER    Mrs. Karen Weirich – kweirich@phcawarriors.com

3rd GRADE TEACHER    Mrs. Jamie Ford – jford@phcawarriors.com

4th GRADE TEACHER    Mrs. Marilynn Rupp – mrupp@phcawarriors.com

5th GRADE TEACHER    Miss Christi Flick – cflick@phcawarriors.com

6th GRADE TEACHER    Mrs. Elena Barfell – ebarfell@phcawarriors.com

ART TEACHER    Mrs. Diana Juchnowski – djuchnowski@phcawarriors.com

LIBRARIAN    Mrs. Patty Burden – pburden@phcawarriors.com

COMPUTER INSTRUCTOR    Mrs. Linda Johnson – ljohnson@phcawarriors.com

MUSIC TEACHER    Mrs. Kathy Randolph – krandolph@phcawarriors.com

DISCOVERY TEACHER    Mrs. Sharon Herman – Sherman@phcawarriors.com

PHYSICAL EDUCATION TEACHER    Mrs. Francene Miller – fmiller@phcawarriors.com

MOMS IN PRAYER    momsinprayer@phcawarriors.com

INTERVENTION SPECIALIST    Miss Jyll Schenault – jschenault@phcawarriors.com

SPEECH PATHOLOGIST    Mrs. janet Doak – jdoak@phcawarriors.com

TITLE 1 TUTOR    Mrs. Diane Weiss – dweiss@phcawarriors.com